Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführung

Kerstin Milenkov
Personal und Finanzen
T: +49 (0) 3763 6004-0
infomail@gesau-werkzeuge.de

Ulf Köhler
Vertrieb und Entwicklung
T: +49 (0) 3763 6004-0
infomail@gesau-werkzeuge.de

 
Sekretariat / Buchhaltung / Rechnungswesen

Petra Floß
T: +49 (0) 3763 6004-0 oder -14
infomail@gesau-werkzeuge.de
petra.floss@gesau-werkzeuge.de

 

Produktgruppenleiter für:  
  • Schaftwerkzeuge

Stephan Schulze
T: +49 (0) 3763 6004-43
s.schulze@gesau-werkzeuge.de

  • Verzahnungswerkzeuge
Frank Hofmann
T: +49 (0) 3763 6004-48
f.hofmann@gesau-werkzeuge.de
Außendienst Jörg Beyer
T: +49 (0) 3763 6004-40
M: +49 (0) 172 9496230
j.beyer@gesau-werkzeuge.de
  Steffen Dietrich
T: +49 (0) 3763 6004-41
M: +49 (0) 172 9520340
s.dietrich@gesau-werkzeuge.de
Fertigungsleiter Frank Enderlein
T: +49 (0) 3763 6004-51
enderlein@gesau-werkzeuge.de
Einkauf/Versand Evelyn Pischel
T: +49 (0) 3763 6004-0
e.pischel@gesau-werkzeuge.de
 



FDPW       QM       Machining       ITW       HS Zwickau