Kontakty

Zarz?d

Kerstin Milenkov
sprawy organizacyjne i finanse
T: +49 (0) 3763 6004-0
infomail@gesau-werkzeuge.de

Ulf Köhler
sprzedaż i rozwój
T: +49 (0) 3763 6004-0
infomail@gesau-werkzeuge.de

   
Sekretariat/księgowość/Fakturowanie Petra Floß
T: +49 (0) 3763 6004-0
infomail@gesau-werkzeuge.de
petra.floss@gesau-werkzeuge.de


   
Prowadzący tematy:  
  • narzędzi trzpieniowych

Stephan Schulze
T: +49 (0) 3763 6004-43
s.schulze@gesau-werkzeuge.de

   
  • narzędzi do uzębień
Frank Hofmann
T: +49 (0) 3763 6004-48
f.hofmann@gesau-werkzeuge.de
   
Serwis Jörg Beyer
T: +49 (0) 3763 6004-40
M: +49 (0) 172 9496230
j.beyer@gesau-werkzeuge.de
   
  Steffen Dietrich
T: +49 (0) 3763 6004-41
M: +49 (0) 172 9520340
s.dietrich@gesau-werkzeuge.de
   
Szef produkcji Frank Enderlein
T: +49 (0) 3763 6004-51
enderlein@gesau-werkzeuge.de
   
Zakupy/ekspedycja Evelyn Pischel
T: +49 (0) 3763 6004-0
e.pischel@gesau-werkzeuge.de