Contacts

Management

Kerstin Milenkov
Human Resources and Finance
T: +49 (0) 3763 6004-0
infomail@gesau-werkzeuge.de

Ulf Köhler
Sales and Development
T: +49 (0) 3763 6004-0
infomail@gesau-werkzeuge.de

  
Administration/Bookkeeping/Accountancy

Petra Floß
T: +49 (0) 3763 6004-0 oder -14
infomail@gesau-werkzeuge.de
petra.floss@gesau-werkzeuge.de

  
Product group manager for: 
  • shank tools

Stephan Schulze
T: +49 (0) 3763 6004-43
s.schulze@gesau-werkzeuge.de

   
  • cutting tools
Frank Hofmann
T: +49 (0) 3763 6004-48
f.hofmann@gesau-werkzeuge.de
   
Field service Jörg Beyer
T: +49 (0) 3763 6004-40
M: +49 (0) 172 9496230
j.beyer@gesau-werkzeuge.de
  
  Steffen Dietrich
T: +49 (0) 3763 6004-41
M: +49 (0) 172 9520340
s.dietrich@gesau-werkzeuge.de
  
Production manager Frank Enderlein
T: +49 (0) 3763 6004-51
enderlein@gesau-werkzeuge.de
  
Purchasing/dispatch Evelyn Pischel
T: +49 (0) 3763 6004-0
e.pischel@gesau-werkzeuge.de